Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

ENGL 250G Latin American Literature

Library resources on Latin American Literature.

EBSCO Discovery Service

Use EBSCO Discovery Service to search all of the NCC Libraries' electronic databases simultaneously. 

Databases-Find scholarly articles on Latin American Literature

 

Gale Literature

This comprehensive tool searches multiple literature database such as Gale Virtual Reference Library, Literature Resource Center, Literature Criticism Online, and the Dictionary of Literary Biography.

Gale Virtual Reference Library

 A collection of searchable reference sources in full text, including Short Stories for Students, Poetry for Students, Drama for Students, Feminism in Literature, and others.

Gale Literature Criticism

Contains full-text articles from Drama Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Short Story Criticism and Twentieth Century Criticism.

ProQuest 

Provides full-text access to a variety of publications, including literary journals.

JSTOR

Contains full text articles from periodicals covering the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

EBSCOhost  

Provides full-text access to a variety of publications, including literary journals.

Finding Articles in JSTOR

Finding Articles in Gale Literature

Finding Articles in Bloom's Literature